Draft Grid

As of Dec. 31, 2014

No. Team 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th
1.Nighthawks*DutchmenScorpions--Dutchmen------
2.Scorpions%Crows----------Huskies
3.Dutchmen#ScorpionsScorpions----------
4.Breakers------------Hornets
5.MaulersStars--PilotsIrish--ManateesNighthawks
6.Blackhawks------------Irish
7.Roadrunners------Bluejays----Maulers
8.Hornets------------Huskies
9.Razorbacks----------IrishRoadrunners
10.ManateesScorpions--Gators--HornetsBlackhawksHuskies
11.Bluejays--------------
12.CrowsMaulersMaulers----------
13.Pilots--------Lions--Maulers
14.DriversHornets--HornetsLions----Huskies
15.Stars------NighthawksDriversDriversRazorbacks
16.Irish----BlackhawksStarsBluejays----
17.Gators--------------
18.DodgersCrows----------Breakers
19.Huskies----------DriversBreakers
20.Lions--DriversDriversNighthawksCrowsDriversDutchmen

*Nighthawks pick first in rounds 2-7, based on final record. Their first-round pick is No. 2 overall based on the lottery.
%Scorpions (formerly Clippers) pick second in rounds 2-7, based on final record. Their first-round pick is No. 3 overall based on the lottery.
%Dutchmen pick third in rounds 2-7, based on final record. Their first-round pick is No. 1 overall based on the lottery.




Tweets by @MMDAStratLeague


2014 Trades

Postseason Trades

League Directory And History

Download the Strat-O-Matic LZP game files for the 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007 or 2006 season. To install a LZP file, simply navigate to League and then to Restore League.

James BaileyRochester Pilotsjamesbailey@rochester.rr.com
Jim BakerWilmington Razorbacksrazorbacks_mmda@yahoo.com
Eric CampbellJersey Blackhawksepc0023@optonline.net
Jim DererRosehill Hornetsdererjim@yahoo.com
Matt EddyMohawk Valley Lionseddymk@yahoo.com
Tim EdnoffBrooklyn Dodgerstednoff@yahoo.com
Tom EdwardsMiami Manateestome2111@yahoo.com
Clyde ElkinsElysian Fields Flying Dutchmenglyde85@yahoo.com
Steve FredianiSpokane Hooded Crowsstatman122@msn.com
Jim GruttadauriaWest Side Bluejaysweggie182437@yahoo.com
Mike JohnsonSt. Louis Maulersmn97@centurytel.net
Dave JonesLake County Nighthawkslctitan8@yahoo.com
John LamannaGoldenrod GatorsJLamanna16@comcast.net
Ryan McCabeFighting Irishguinnessman54@yahoo.com
George O'ConnorDeath Valley Driverswalker2273@yahoo.com
Mike RenickLittle Rock Scorpionsmikerenick@gmail.com
Ray RossNorthwest Starsrayandnadine@comcast.net
Mike SiddonCalifornia Roadrunnersmsi6103644@aol.com
John TrescaNortheast Huskiesjtresca629@aol.com
Steven TrescaCape Cod Breakersstresca@aol.com
E-mail the league