The final block!

One month to go! Plenty of great races! Lots of contenders for the wild card spots. Should be an amazing finish. If you need the LZP, you can download it here.

Upcoming Deadlines:

Sept. 30 - Block 6 results due




Tweets by @MMDAStratLeague


2017 Trades

January

February

March

  • The Lions traded 3B Jefry Marte and RHP Chad Green to the Maulers for 3B Chase Headley.

May (Eff. June games)

  • The Maulers traded 2B Ian Kinsler, 3B Adrian Beltre, and LHP Zach Britton to the Dutchmen for 2B Kolten Wong, SS Chris Owings, 3B Cheslor Cuthbert, and Dutchmen 1.

July (Eff. August games)

  • The Huskies traded OF Leonys Martin and Huskies 6 to the Irish for OF Brandon Guyer.
  • The Pilots traded RHP Jose Fernandez to the Stars for Stars 2.
  • The Stars traded LHP Wei-Yin Chen, RHP Jordan Zimmermann, and Stars 7 to the Breakers for Breakers 5.
  • The Pilots traded RHP Sueng-Hwan Oh to the Razorbacks for Razorbacks 5.

Aug./Sept. (Eff. Sept. games)

  • The Snappers traded C Yan Gomes, 2B Jason Kipnis, and Snappers 7 to the Dutchmen for 1B Yulieski Gurriel, C Miguel Montero, RHP Edubray Ramos, and Dutchmen 2.
  • The Dodgers traded Dodgers 7 to the Maulers for RHP Yordano Ventura.
  • The Dodgers traded 1B Mitch Moreland to the Dutchmen for 2B Devon Travis.
  • The Huskies traded RHP Homer Bailey to the Dodgers for Dodgers 6.
  • The Huskies traded LHP Sammy Solis and Dodgers 6 to the Roadrunners for LHP Jake Diekman and RHP Junior Guerra.
  • The Snappers traded Snappers 6 to the Huskies for RHP Chad Bettis.
  • The Snappers traded RHP Addison Reed and LHP Alex Claudio to the Dutchmen for LHP Scott Kazmir, LHP Travis Wood, and Dutchmen 6.

Postseason

  • The Pilots traded RHP Matt Harvey to the Irish for Irish 6.

League Directory And History

Download the Strat-O-Matic LZP game files for the 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007 or 2006 season. To install a LZP file, simply navigate to League and then to Restore League.

James BaileyRochester Pilotsjamesbailey@rochester.rr.com
Jim BakerWilmington Razorbacksrazorbacks_mmda@yahoo.com
Jim DererRosehill Hornetsdererjim@yahoo.com
Matt EddyMohawk Valley Lionseddymk@yahoo.com
Tim EdnoffBrooklyn Dodgerstednoff@yahoo.com
Tom EdwardsMiami Hustlerstome21.te@gmail.com
Clyde ElkinsElysian Fields Flying Dutchmenglyde85@yahoo.com
Steve FredianiSpokane Hooded Crowsstatman122@msn.com
Jim GruttadauriaWest Side Bluejaysweggie182437@yahoo.com
Mike JohnsonSt. Louis Maulersmj33ad@gmail.com
Dave JonesLake County Nighthawkslctitan8@yahoo.com
Kevin KasunichSudbury Snapperssudbury.snappers@gmail.com
John LamannaGoldenrod GatorsJLamanna16@comcast.net
Ryan McCabeFighting Irishguinnessman54@yahoo.com
George O'ConnorDeath Valley Driverswalker2273@yahoo.com
Mike RenickLittle Rock Scorpionsmikerenick@gmail.com
Ray RossNorthwest Starsrayandnadine@comcast.net
Mike SiddonCalifornia Roadrunnersmsi6103644@aol.com
John TrescaNortheast Huskiesjtresca629@aol.com
Steven TrescaCape Cod Breakersstresca@aol.com
E-mail the league