Play Ball!

After a long offseason, we are back at it. Time to see if your squad matches up to your preseason expectations. If you need the LZP file, you can download it here.

Upcoming Deadlines:

Apr. 30 - Block 1 results due

May 2 - Block 2 trade deadline




Tweets by @MMDAStratLeague


2017 Trades

January

February

March

  • The Lions traded 3B Jefry Marte and RHP Chad Green to the Maulers for 3B Chase Headley.

May

  • The Maulers traded 2B Ian Kinsler, 3B Adrian Beltre, and LHP Zach Britton to the Dutchmen for 2B Kolten Wong, SS Chris Owings, 3B Cheslor Cuthbert, and Dutchmen 1.

League Directory And History

Download the Strat-O-Matic LZP game files for the 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007 or 2006 season. To install a LZP file, simply navigate to League and then to Restore League.

James BaileyRochester Pilotsjamesbailey@rochester.rr.com
Jim BakerWilmington Razorbacksrazorbacks_mmda@yahoo.com
Jim DererRosehill Hornetsdererjim@yahoo.com
Matt EddyMohawk Valley Lionseddymk@yahoo.com
Tim EdnoffBrooklyn Dodgerstednoff@yahoo.com
Tom EdwardsMiami Hustlerstome21.te@gmail.com
Clyde ElkinsElysian Fields Flying Dutchmenglyde85@yahoo.com
Steve FredianiSpokane Hooded Crowsstatman122@msn.com
Jim GruttadauriaWest Side Bluejaysweggie182437@yahoo.com
Mike JohnsonSt. Louis Maulersmj33ad@gmail.com
Dave JonesLake County Nighthawkslctitan8@yahoo.com
Kevin KasunichSudbury Snapperssudbury.snappers@gmail.com
John LamannaGoldenrod GatorsJLamanna16@comcast.net
Ryan McCabeFighting Irishguinnessman54@yahoo.com
George O'ConnorDeath Valley Driverswalker2273@yahoo.com
Mike RenickLittle Rock Scorpionsmikerenick@gmail.com
Ray RossNorthwest Starsrayandnadine@comcast.net
Mike SiddonCalifornia Roadrunnersmsi6103644@aol.com
John TrescaNortheast Huskiesjtresca629@aol.com
Steven TrescaCape Cod Breakersstresca@aol.com
E-mail the league