Tweets by @MMDAStratLeague


2014 Trades

Postseason Trades

2015 Trades

Predraft Trades

Draft-Day Trades

  • The Hooded Crows traded Lions 5 (2015) to the Stars for Stars 4 (2016).
  • The Fighting Irish traded Razorbacks 6 (2015) and Irish 7 (2015) to the Bluejays for Bluejays 5 (2015).

Preseason Trades

  • The Hooded Crows traded OF J.D. Martinez to the Lions for C Yasmani Grandal.
  • The Hooded Crows traded C John Jaso to the Bluejays for OF Travis Snider.

League Directory And History

Download the Strat-O-Matic LZP game files for the 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007 or 2006 season. To install a LZP file, simply navigate to League and then to Restore League.

James BaileyRochester Pilotsjamesbailey@rochester.rr.com
Jim BakerWilmington Razorbacksrazorbacks_mmda@yahoo.com
Eric CampbellJersey Blackhawksepc0023@optonline.net
Jim DererRosehill Hornetsdererjim@yahoo.com
Matt EddyMohawk Valley Lionseddymk@yahoo.com
Tim EdnoffBrooklyn Dodgerstednoff@yahoo.com
Tom EdwardsMiami Manateestome2111@yahoo.com
Clyde ElkinsElysian Fields Flying Dutchmenglyde85@yahoo.com
Steve FredianiSpokane Hooded Crowsstatman122@msn.com
Jim GruttadauriaWest Side Bluejaysweggie182437@yahoo.com
Mike JohnsonSt. Louis Maulersmn97@centurytel.net
Dave JonesLake County Nighthawkslctitan8@yahoo.com
John LamannaGoldenrod GatorsJLamanna16@comcast.net
Ryan McCabeFighting Irishguinnessman54@yahoo.com
George O'ConnorDeath Valley Driverswalker2273@yahoo.com
Mike RenickLittle Rock Scorpionsmikerenick@gmail.com
Ray RossNorthwest Starsrayandnadine@comcast.net
Mike SiddonCalifornia Roadrunnersmsi6103644@aol.com
John TrescaNortheast Huskiesjtresca629@aol.com
Steven TrescaCape Cod Breakersstresca@aol.com
E-mail the league