Nighthawks stun the field

The Lake County Nighthawks made an improbable run from 9th place to World Series champions, dashing the Mohawk Valley Lions' dreams of a three-peat. After receiving a postseason bid only because of overusage issues by the 8th place finishing Miami Manatees, the Nighthawks knocked off the No. 1 (Goldenrod Gators), No. 5 (Lions), and No. 3 (Spokane Hooded Crows) seeds to earn their first ever MMDA crown. Congrats to Dave Jones and his Cinderella club.




Tweets by @MMDAStratLeague


2017 Trades

January

February

League Directory And History

Download the Strat-O-Matic LZP game files for the 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007 or 2006 season. To install a LZP file, simply navigate to League and then to Restore League.

James BaileyRochester Pilotsjamesbailey@rochester.rr.com
Jim BakerWilmington Razorbacksrazorbacks_mmda@yahoo.com
Jim DererRosehill Hornetsdererjim@yahoo.com
Matt EddyMohawk Valley Lionseddymk@yahoo.com
Tim EdnoffBrooklyn Dodgerstednoff@yahoo.com
Tom EdwardsMiami Manateestome21.te@gmail.com
Clyde ElkinsElysian Fields Flying Dutchmenglyde85@yahoo.com
Steve FredianiSpokane Hooded Crowsstatman122@msn.com
Jim GruttadauriaWest Side Bluejaysweggie182437@yahoo.com
Mike JohnsonSt. Louis Maulersmn97@centurytel.net
Dave JonesLake County Nighthawkslctitan8@yahoo.com
Kevin KasunichSudbury Snapperssudbury.snappers@gmail.com
John LamannaGoldenrod GatorsJLamanna16@comcast.net
Ryan McCabeFighting Irishguinnessman54@yahoo.com
George O'ConnorDeath Valley Driverswalker2273@yahoo.com
Mike RenickLittle Rock Scorpionsmikerenick@gmail.com
Ray RossNorthwest Starsrayandnadine@comcast.net
Mike SiddonCalifornia Roadrunnersmsi6103644@aol.com
John TrescaNortheast Huskiesjtresca629@aol.com
Steven TrescaCape Cod Breakersstresca@aol.com
E-mail the league