Upcoming Deadlines:

July 31 - Block 4 results due
Aug. 3 - Trade deadline for Block 5
Aug. 3 - Block 5 gameplans due

Download the LZP file for Block 4.


Tweets by @MMDAStratLeague


2015 Trades

Postseason Trades

2016 Trades

Pre-draft Trades

Draft Day Trades

  • The Irish traded Irish 2 (2017) to the Bluejays for Irish 3 (2016).
  • The Stars traded Stars 6 (2017) to the Snappers for Snappers 7 (2016).

Post-draft Trades

  • The Pilots traded 3B Todd Frazier to the Drivers for OF Charlie Blackmon and Drivers 6.
  • The Pilots traded 3B Adrian Beltre to the Nighthawks for 3B Nick Castellanos and Nighthawks 2.
  • The Lions traded RHP Pat Neshek to the Roadrunners for LHP Oliver Perez.
  • The Pilots traded OF Kole Calhoun to the Snappers for 3B Martin Prado.
  • The Scorpions traded 3B Yunel Escobar to the Lions for 3B Chase Headley, RHP Michael Lorenzen, and Lions 3.
  • The Scorpions traded C A.J. Pierzynski and Scorpions 7 to the Bluejays for C Hank Conger and Bluejays 3.

Block 3 Trades

  • The Lions traded RHP Raisel Iglesias, 2B/OF Ben Zobrist, and OF Torii Hunter to the Snappers for RHP Justin Verlander, 1B Adam Lind, and OF Gerardo Parra.
  • The Lions traded RHP Hansel Robles and Lions 5 to the Hornets for LHP Justin Wilson.

Block 4 Trades

  • The Hooded Crows traded Hooded Crows 2 to the Razorbacks for 3B Danny Valencia.
  • The Pilots traded RHP Jake Arrieta to the Dutchmen for RHP Jose Fernandez.
  • The Stars traded RHP Evan Scribner to the Dodgers for Dodgers 7.

League Directory And History

Download the Strat-O-Matic LZP game files for the 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007 or 2006 season. To install a LZP file, simply navigate to League and then to Restore League.

James BaileyRochester Pilotsjamesbailey@rochester.rr.com
Jim BakerWilmington Razorbacksrazorbacks_mmda@yahoo.com
Jim DererRosehill Hornetsdererjim@yahoo.com
Matt EddyMohawk Valley Lionseddymk@yahoo.com
Tim EdnoffBrooklyn Dodgerstednoff@yahoo.com
Tom EdwardsMiami Manateestome21.te@gmail.com
Clyde ElkinsElysian Fields Flying Dutchmenglyde85@yahoo.com
Steve FredianiSpokane Hooded Crowsstatman122@msn.com
Jim GruttadauriaWest Side Bluejaysweggie182437@yahoo.com
Mike JohnsonSt. Louis Maulersmn97@centurytel.net
Dave JonesLake County Nighthawkslctitan8@yahoo.com
Kevin KasunichSudbury Snapperssudbury.snappers@gmail.com
John LamannaGoldenrod GatorsJLamanna16@comcast.net
Ryan McCabeFighting Irishguinnessman54@yahoo.com
George O'ConnorDeath Valley Driverswalker2273@yahoo.com
Mike RenickLittle Rock Scorpionsmikerenick@gmail.com
Ray RossNorthwest Starsrayandnadine@comcast.net
Mike SiddonCalifornia Roadrunnersmsi6103644@aol.com
John TrescaNortheast Huskiesjtresca629@aol.com
Steven TrescaCape Cod Breakersstresca@aol.com
E-mail the league