Upcoming Dates:

April 1 - Opening Day!

April 30 - Block 1 results due




Tweets by @MMDAStratLeague


2019 Trades

January

February

March

  • The Clippers traded OF Tommy Pham, OF Victor Robles, and LHP James Paxton to the Flying Dutchmen for OF Bryce Harper, OF Willie Calhoun, and LHP Eric Lauer.
  • The Clippers traded 3B Manny Machado, RHP David Hernandez, Clippers 2, and Clippers 4 to the Roadrunners for 3B Miguel Andujar, OF Domingo Santana, Irish 1, and Roadrunners 7.
  • The Whiskey Jacks traded RHP Corey Kluber and OF Jake Marisnick to the Flying Dutchmen for OF Victor Robles and LHP Joey Lucchesi.

League Directory And History

Download the Strat-O-Matic LZP game files for the 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007 or 2006 season. To install a LZP file, simply navigate to League and then to Restore League.

James BaileyRochester Pilotsjamesbailey@rochester.rr.com
Jim BakerWilmington Razorbacksrazorbacks_mmda@yahoo.com
Jim DererRosehill Hornetsdererjim@yahoo.com
Matt EddyMohawk Valley Lionseddymk@yahoo.com
Tim EdnoffBrooklyn Dodgerstednoff@yahoo.com
Clyde ElkinsElysian Fields Flying Dutchmenglyde85@yahoo.com
Steve FredianiSpokane Hooded Crowsstatman122@msn.com
Kyle GlaserSan Diego Haloskyle.a.glaser@gmail.com
Jim GruttadauriaWest Side Bluejaysweggie182437@yahoo.com
Patrick TougasPenetangpatricktougas@gmail.com
Kevin KasunichSudbury Snapperssudbury.snappers@gmail.com
John LamannaGoldenrod GatorsJLamanna16@comcast.net
Ryan McCabeFighting Irishguinnessman54@yahoo.com
George O'ConnorDeath Valley Driverswalker2273@yahoo.com
Jeff OlsonSan Diego Bombersabitosoul@gmail.com, diamondtheft@yahoo.com
Mike RenickLittle Rock Scorpionsmikerenick@gmail.com
Ray RossNorthwest Starsrayandnadine@comcast.net
Mike SiddonCalifornia Roadrunnersmsi6103644@aol.com
John TrescaNortheast Huskiesjtresca629@aol.com
Steven TrescaCape Cod Breakersstresca@aol.com
E-mail the league